Balkan Super League

The Balkan Super  League  (BSL) is the regional club competition established for the first time in 2017.  Clubs from 11 Balkan countries (Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Montenegro, Serbia, Macedonia, Albania, Greece, Bulgaria, Romania and Turkey) can participate in this competition.

Balkan Super LeagueIn the first season of 2017, there were 8 clubs from 4 countries from Serbia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria and Turkey.  A total of 15 matches have been played. Four Serbian clubs Partizan, Red Star, Dorcol and Radnicki Nis played in the playoffs. The first title was won by Partizan Belgrade. In the final, Partizan beat the big rivals Red Star from 32-26.  You can see all the results in 2017 here.

BSL 2018

Kadikoy Bulls Rugby League Club vs Црвена Звезда Београд
Дорћол Београд vs Партизан Београд
Kadikoy Bulls Rugby League Club vs Раднички Ниш
South Region RLC vs Дорћол Београд
Ratnici vs Kadikoy Bulls Rugby League Club
Aris Eagles RLC Athens vs Lokomotive Sofia Rugby League Club
Vitez FIS vs South Region RLC
Attica Rhinos RLC vs Раднички Ниш
Партизан Београд vs Aris Eagles RLC Athens
Црвена Звезда Београд vs Rhodes Knights RLC
Tirana Rugby League Club vs Attica Rhinos RLC
Kadikoy Bulls Rugby League Club vs Раднички Нови Београд
Раднички Ниш vs Tirana Rugby League Club
Bilgi Badgers RLC vs Црвена Звезда Београд
Раднички Нови Београд vs Warriors Drvar/Banja Luka
Дорћол Београд vs Vitez FIS
Lokomotive Sofia Rugby League Club vs Партизан Београд